Chakra set with 7 Chakra Stones and a Selenite Charging Bowl

This value set includes 7 rough gemstones selected for their individual properties and alignment to the 7 Chakras and a Selenite Charging Bowl.

Stones included are:

Root Chakra - obsidian
Sacral Chakra - orange calcite
Solar Plexus Chakra - tigers eye
Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine
Throat Chakra - Sodalite
Third Eye (Brow) Chakra - Amethyst
 Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz Point



Related Items