Enjoy FREE shipping on all orders $150 and over - shop now and save!

| /

Introducing our exceptional Chakra Balancing Gemstone Set, featuring 7 handpicked raw gemstones specifically chosen for their unique properties and alignment with the 7 Chakras, accompanied by a beautiful Selenite Charging Bowl.

The gemstones included in this collection are:

  1. Root Chakra - Obsidian
  2. Sacral Chakra - Orange Calcite
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Tiger's Eye
  4. Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine
  5. Throat Chakra - Sodalite
  6. Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst
  7. Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz Point

The 7 Chakras represent the essential energy centers within the human body, responsible for maintaining our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. Achieving balance, alignment, and activation of these chakras is vital for cultivating overall harmony and vitality in our lives.

Our Chakra Balancing Gemstone Set provides a powerful and effective way to support and enhance your chakra work. Each raw gemstone has been thoughtfully selected for its specific energetic properties and connection to a particular chakra. The accompanying Selenite Charging Bowl ensures your stones stay cleansed and charged, maximizing their healing potential.

Embrace the rejuvenating power of our Chakra Balancing Gemstone Set and embark on a path towards greater equilibrium, energy, and spiritual growth.


Shipping & Returns

  • Free Shipping: We offer complimentary shipping on all orders above $150.
  • Shipping Origin: All orders are dispatched from Toronto, Canada.
  • US Orders: Thanks to the USMCA agreement, there are no import duties on orders below $800 for our US customers.
  • Returns: We want you to love your purchase! If you're not completely satisfied, you can return your order within 30 days of receipt.

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews Write a review