Enjoy FREE shipping on all orders $150 and over - shop now and save!

| /

Introducing our exclusive Chakra Healing Gemstone Collection, featuring 7 carefully chosen raw gemstones that correspond to the 7 Chakras, a large Selenite Charging Plate, and a convenient pouch for storage and transport.

The gemstones included in this set are:

  1. Root Chakra - Obsidian
  2. Sacral Chakra - Orange Calcite
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Tiger's Eye
  4. Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine
  5. Throat Chakra - Sodalite
  6. Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst
  7. Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz Point

The 7 Chakras are considered the vital energy centers within the human body, responsible for our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. Maintaining the balance, alignment, and activation of these chakras is essential for promoting overall health, vitality, and harmony in our lives.

Our Chakra Healing Gemstone Collection offers a unique and powerful way to support and enhance your chakra work. The raw gemstones have been meticulously selected for their specific energetic properties and connection to each chakra. The Selenite Charging Plate ensures your stones remain cleansed and charged, optimizing their healing potential.

Experience the transformative power of this exceptional Chakra Healing Gemstone Collection and embark on a journey towards greater balance, energy, and spiritual growth.

Shipping & Returns

  • Free Shipping: We offer complimentary shipping on all orders above $150.
  • Shipping Origin: All orders are dispatched from Toronto, Canada.
  • US Orders: Thanks to the USMCA agreement, there are no import duties on orders below $800 for our US customers.
  • Returns: We want you to love your purchase! If you're not completely satisfied, you can return your order within 30 days of receipt.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review